Coffeeneuring #7

Date: November 19, 2016

Distance: 3 miles

Drink Description: Drip coffee

Bike Friendly: Yes!

This is it – the final coffeeneuring jaunt of 2016.  Today was easy puttering miles and then a stop at Daily Harvest Bakery in Monroe, LA.  Standard drip coffee, but a delicious egg scramble and cheese danish.

dailyharvest

Coffeeneuring this year was fun!  I rode to a few places I wouldn’t have considered riding to otherwise.  I also roped a few friends into riding with me, which is always a blast.  So, I bid farewell to the challenge, but I suspect that I will continue coffeeneuring.

Leave a Reply

